From Camden to Platform 9 3/4

It has almost been five months since I left England, and I still think about it almost every day. The night life of Columbia, Missouri hardly compares to the pubs and clubs of Camden. When Saturday morning rolls around, I can’t help but crave some fresh bread and cheese from Borough Market.

The museums, parks, music, and people of London… I could reminisce about it all for hours. To save you yet another sentimental study-abroad journal entry, I’ve tried my skills at making an info-graphic to highlight some of my favorite moments from last semester. If you’re reading this and considering study abroad, I hope I can convince you that every penny you spend  is completely worth it. Your experiences are absolutely priceless.

london info graphic

Leave a Reply

